The Committee of the Aberdeen Chamber Music Club, elected at the AGM in June 2017, is:

President: Alan Cooper

Vice-President: Dione Macmorran

Honorary Treasurer: Dr Margaret Jubb, 33 Cairnlee Avenue East, Cults, Aberdeen, AB15 9NU.  Tel: 01224 861497

Honorary Secretary: Joan MacDonald, , 33 Braeside Terrace, Aberdeen, AB15 7TS. Tel: 01224 311093

Committee members:

  • Dr Mary Dargie
  • David Dryer
  • Dr Neil Edward
  • Judy Junker
  • Richard Shirreffs

Aberdeen Chamber Music Concerts also has its own Facebook page.